Sincere Surrender.

Oh Gods of Blog, I prostrate my self, my unworthy, unkempt and unwashed self, at thy collective feet. I shall worship thee, Gods of Blog, with industrious Bloggage, creating self-indulgent memoirs undeserving of that grandiloquent title. They shall be verbose, yes, and of a ponderous heaviness.

Amen, Om and Hurray.

5 responses to “Sincere Surrender.

  1. bwahahaha.

    and🙂

    yukkon ho!

  2. Curse you and your readiness to mock me with Monthy Python! Curse, I say!

  3. Welcome to the world of blogging – you are doomed.

  4. Thanks, Ken, for the warmth and the warning.🙂

  5. The gods of blogging can exact a heavy toll. Beware.

Leave a Reply

