New header! Old posts!

Soon to be new ones, too. This is tentative, since I have made similar promises before, but I am crossing my fingers.

In the meantime I am putting up some old reviews I put on wotmania over here. Wotmania has closed down, everyone has migrated to RAFO, as is good and proper.

The new header was made by a friend, she deserves cookies and books.

 

 

2 responses to “New header! Old posts!

  1. The new header is beautiful!
    I especially like the crazy fish in the top right.

  2. I’m rather fond of it too. The broad in the chair is very Roh.

Leave a Reply

