Update

I also need to look at my Mark post, and rewrite bits of it, and add to it, and maybe buy it some new shoes. Pretty ones.

After a while I figure the post-frequency shall settle down to around two a week, but that is for the future to take care of.

Over the weekend I shall overhaul the tags and categories.

I’ve got about a week’s worth of Old Reviews From Wotmania-that-was left to load over here, and then I shall start with new material. I’ve been promising to review Crystal Rain for years. (Short version: Read it, it is yummy!)

(Is anyone out there?)

One response to “Update

  1. Am out here.
    But I only recently realised you had started posting stuff properly, and then got ill and then I could not remember my user name at wordpress.

    Reading now.

Leave a Reply

